My World, Mythe

image

Over a 2 years in construction and after 4 maps, I have entered into the large step of completing my World. I have named and labeled the borders of the countries. While this is in the first age and I still need to do the other three ages documenting the split of countries. Either way, I shall be documenting the further journeys of Mythe. I hope you all enjoy the journey I take. I look forward to it. Make sure to follow if you want to join in this journey or check in at key points. Also, comments and questions are welcome and appreciated. Cheers. The Guy.

Leave a Reply

