New campaign today!

So after months of planning…

Hell okay after one of my not so favorite players, but friend of mine threw a fit about his character death streak in my games I decided to let him go from my games.

That was the months of planning. You know “How do I tell this good friend of mine I can’t settle for his behavior in my game.”

Anyway, you get that.

With the campaign I only have a glimpse of what I’ll do. I normally run my games on a “We’ll all be surprised because I have no idea what I’m doing” basis.

It’s 10th level due to otherwise having semi-experienced players who never could get to this point because of sir-dies-a-lot.

Nevertheless, I’ll be starting a campaign log on here soon, and some “campaign planning” posts.

Hopefully, it goes well.

Cheers,

Yorick Sofer

Leave a Reply

