Catching Inspiration

As I sit in the lava and artic ice spewing machine I call a shower I realized my problem recently. I can’t think. My mind is so boggled by so much nonsensical crap I can only think in two situations… As said before, I’m in the human water skin peeler and preserver. Or when listening to my Another Irish Drinking Song station on Pandora. That can be substituted with my cd of the music from Bastion, or Rocky Road to Dublin. My mother recommended I learn to meditate. From what I’ve read, that’s apparently what I do when in the boiling fire hose box. I just need to learn to replicate it without Irish Drinking songs, amazing video game music, or having my skin burned and frozen. Research ahoy! Cheers, Yorick Sofer

Leave a Reply

