A Place to Think

Right now in the location I’m currently residing it is 5 hours after the day has been made new. The big lightbulb in the sky hasn’t switched on and we’re still staring at the night light as it keeps away all of our fears and doubts of the world. In all of this jumble of time, mathematics, geography, and science; guess where I am…
Go on, give it a try.
Nothing?
I’ll go ahead and tell you.
I’m in the shower.
Apparently I can not write unless I’m naked under a spray of this life giving and erosion causing thing. The liquid base for my brain to rest in and disjumble my thoughts.
Do you have somewhere like this?
I find myself continuing to come back just so I can think clearly.
I digress.
I’ve told you where i sit.
Your turn.

Leave a Reply

