Bastion Sef: Preparation

Bastion Sef: Preparation

So, I am about to play in a D&D 3.5 version game. It will be my 2nd time playing the system, even though it almost the exact same as pathfinder (Which I run).
This is the character I made.
He is a Cleric of Fharlanghn. He is 36 years old (Making him middle aged in this game) and has been traveling the world as a cleric for 13 years.
There is quite a story for this character, as it is the first character I’ve played in over 2 years.
I’m looking forward to it.
I’ll let you know how it goes, as well as give some backstory later.

Cheers,
The Guy

2 thoughts on “Bastion Sef: Preparation

    1. Hey! That is a +1 to Int, Wis, and Cha… But… that is also a -1 to Str, Dex, and Con… Hey, but you are smarter, wiser, and more likeable!
      Either way, I’ll hopefully be showing more later. I think I have one of Tolion and Claudio somewhere…

      Like

Leave a Reply

