Adventure Time: The Game

So the game came out a while ago and I made sure to get a special edition of it due to my love of the show.
I thought, having finally found time to finish the game, I would share the awesome.

image

This is the front of the metal case.

image

And the back even has the three numbers on it.

Definitely a prized possession of mine and even has a little Finn sword stylus.

Just wanted to show it off for other fans as well as add another thing onto the list of things I plan to but won’t get to… An actual Enchiridion heroes handbook for players.

Maybe a post about projects I am planning would be interesting…

Anyway, cheers.

The guy.

Leave a Reply

