Where is Part 2?

That is a very good question.
Especially since the only people asking it are me, my brothers, and the characters themselves. I know what needs to happen in this chapter, and as I write it I find that it is mostly just giving it reason to happen.

I’m trying to find reason behind a lot of things so that you, my readers, aren’t questioning why it was written that way. Mostly I’m just fleshing out the details so that no one is confused as to why things are happening.
I don’t want to get to a point in my story where someone reads it and asks something like “Wouldn’t it have been smarter and simpler to just do this?” or even ” What the fuck just happened?”.

That is why I’m taking a little longer with this part. Give it a little time, as I want it to be as perfect as a rough draft will be.

Thank you all for reading.

Leave a Reply

