As I have gathered myself into a nice new job that requires me to be at a computer most of the day, I’ve found myself back on my blog in the slow periods of the day.

With that, to keep myself from endlessly posting nonsensical crap, I have begun tidying up my blog-site.

You’ll see a fresh theme, without the new paint smell, my menu is a little more organized, and I’ve redone the “Categories”.

I always wanted to go back through and make sure I didn’t have recurring or redundant categories, and now I have that time. So I have!
Still a little redundancy but I can live.

Hopefully this makes the site a little easier to look at.
It has for me.

Cheers,

Aaron.

Leave a Reply

