While I caught up to the goal on day three, (Due to missing the first two days.) I am now trying to play another game of catch up because I procrastinated yesterday. I am certainly fearing the approaching storm of the 10th with the release of Fallout 4. I am sure it will be my downfall.

I’ve resigned to my fate. I will end up wandering the wasteland instead of writing my novel, which will cover with dust as my skin withers away on a controller.

Nah, I’ll still find time to write. I mean, I can’t play Fallout 4 at work, so I might as well use that time for writing!

What? I’m supposed to work there? It will be alright.

I’m sure it will work itself out.

Either way, I have started the second chapter of ‘The Brothers Three’ and it is going well. I’m not quite to goal, but I can see where I’m going in the chapter.

It’s all coming together.

Cheers,

Aaron!

Leave a Reply

